EURO-GRAPH's Structure

The highest decision making power is held by the EURO-GRAPH General Assembly, which includes representatives of all member companies. The General Assembly meets twice per year and elects the Board.

Here is the current EURO-GRAPH Board:

Euro-Graph Board

Kati ter Horst Chair
Kati ter Horst
Stora Enso
Robert Wood Vice-Chair
Robert Wood
Norske Skog
Klemens Gottstein Klemens Gottstein Perlen Group
Marco Eikelenboom Sappi
Anu Ahola UPM
Tomaso Esposito Tomaso Esposito Burgo
Antonio Redondo Antonio Redondo The Navigator Company
Corrado Lignana Corrado Lignana Lecta
Lars Lundin Holmen
Joachim Lange Palm
Johannes Klump Mondi

What does EURO-GRAPH do?

The role of EURO-GRAPH is to serve its members by:

  • collecting, processing and analyzing relevant statistical data,
  • evaluating results of comparative supply and demand studies,
  • helping to create or modify industry standards,
  • taking an active role in industry-related environmental issues.

In addition to working for the benefit of its members, EURO-GRAPH is also keen to raise public awareness regarding the newsprint, magazine and fine paper sectors.


To send an email to one of the EURO-GRAPH team, please insert the name into the following address:

For enquiries & further info, please contact:

250 Avenue Louise - 8th Floor
B-1050 Brussels


Emanuele Bona

Emanuele Bona is Director General of EURO-GRAPH.
Tel: +32 (0) 2 639 26 02 
Fax: +32 (0) 2 639 26 01 

Caroline Jewitt-Measures

Caroline Jewitt-Measures is Director of Statistics, Communications and Environment.
Tel: +32 (0) 2 639 26 06
Fax: +32 (0) 2 639 26 01

Amanda Ellis

Amanda Ellis is Office Manager and Statistics Assistant.
Tel: +32 (0) 2 639 26 00
Fax: +32 (0) 2 639 26 01
CMS, Web design and development by Antidot